IMG_3017

Norwich Model Yacht Club

  2020 IOM Thursday Series

Regatta 1 - Thursday 9th January

Regatta 1 Results

 

Regatta 2 - Thursday 6th February

Regatta 3 - Thursday 5th March

Regatta 4 - Thursday 4th April

Regatta 5 - Thursday 2nd May

Regatta 6 - Thursday 6th June

Regatta 7 - Thursday 4th July

Regatta 8 - Thursday 1st August

Regatta 9 - Thursday 5th September

Regatta 10 - Thursday 3rd October

Regatta 11 - Thursday 7th November

Regatta 12 - Thursday 5th December

Regatta 3 Results

No racing today