IMG_3017

Norwich Model Yacht Club

2019 RM  Thursday 2 Series

Final Results

Thursday 11th July Regatta 1

Thursday 18th July Regatta 2

Regatta 2 did not take place due to weed

Thursday 8th August Regatta 3

Regatta 3 did not take place due to weed

Thursday 15th August Regatta 4

Regatta 4 did not take place due to weed

Thursday 12th September Regatta 5

Regatta 5 did not take place due to weed

Thursday 19th September Regatta 6

Thursday 10th October Regatta 7

Thursday 21st November Regatta 10

Thursday 17th October Regatta 8

Thursday 14th November Regatta 9

Regatta 9 did not take place due to weed

Thursday 12th December Regatta 11